Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday until Mon Dec 16 2013 except Mon Jan 21 2013, Mon Feb 18 2013.
Monday, December 17, 2012 - 4:45pm
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 4:45pm
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 4:45pm
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 4:45pm
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 4:45pm
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 4:45pm
Monday, August 19, 2013 - 4:45pm
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 4:45pm
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 4:45pm
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 4:45pm
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 4:45pm