Loading
(What is this?)

Book Discussion

Are you interested in being part of a book discussion group? The group is meeting on the first Wednesday of each month at 12:30 p.m. in the Community Room. Please call the library at 330-385-2048 and ask for Melissa. (Anyone may participate in the book discussions, but it must be known that some material may be adult orientated.) Exceptions for 2014 are January 1 (we will meet January 8) and no discussions in July or August.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Dec 03 2014 except Wed Apr 02 2014, Wed Jul 02 2014, Wed Aug 06 2014. Also includes Wed Apr 09 2014.
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Upcoming Events

Local History

KnowItNow online reference service

Find Us on Facebook   Find Us on Twitter  RSS feed