Community Event

For events not sponsored by the library.

Stamping Class

Taught by Linda McKenzie

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sat Dec 13 2014 . Also includes Sat Dec 13 2014.
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

GMP Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday until Mon Dec 15 2014 except Mon Feb 17 2014. Also includes Mon Feb 24 2014.
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 4:45pm
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 4:45pm
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 4:45pm
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 4:45pm
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 4:45pm
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 4:45pm
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 4:45pm
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 4:45pm
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 4:45pm
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 4:45pm
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 4:45pm
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 4:45pm

Pages