Age--Youth

Drop In Craft

Drop in Craft for children 2 to 8 years old. This is a casual program. You stop by the library any time of the day and do a small craft. Come to the library for a visit and new craft once per week.

Program info: Mondays, November 9 - December 14, 9:30 am until 6:45 pm
No sign up needed.

Date: 
Repeats every week 6 times.
Monday, November 9, 2015 (All day)
Monday, November 16, 2015 (All day)
Monday, November 23, 2015 (All day)
Monday, November 30, 2015 (All day)
Monday, December 7, 2015 (All day)
Monday, December 14, 2015 (All day)

Superhero Science

Date: 
Repeats every week 6 times.
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 2:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Age--Youth