Loading
(What is this?)

Age--Toddlers

Toddler Time

This time for children birth to 36 months introduces toddlers and one caregiver to the joys of language with one half hour of nursery rhymes, songs and stories once each week for 6 weeks.

Children MUST be accompanied by a caregiver who will stay with them.

Program Times: Monday 6:00 pm, Tuesday 10:00 am.
Sessions begin June 3 & 4. Sign up starts May 28th.

Upcoming programming will appear in our Events Calendar.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Jul 08 2013 .
Monday, June 3, 2013 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Monday, June 10, 2013 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Library Closed

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Dec 28 2013 except Tue Dec 24 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013.
Monday, December 23, 2013 (All day)
Thursday, December 26, 2013 (All day)
Friday, December 27, 2013 (All day)
Saturday, December 28, 2013 (All day)

Toddler Time

This time for children birth to 36 months introduces toddlers and one caregiver to the joys of language with one half hour of nursery rhymes, songs and stories once each week for 6 weeks.

Children MUST be accompanied by a caregiver who will stay with them.

Program Times: Monday 6:00 pm, Tuesday 10:00 am.
Sessions begin April 1 and 2. Sign up starts March 25th.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue May 07 2013 .
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:30pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:30pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:30pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:30pm

Toddler Time

This time for children birth to 36 months introduces toddlers and one caregiver to the joys of language with one half hour of nursery rhymes, songs and stories once each week for 6 weeks.

Children MUST be accompanied by a caregiver who will stay with them.

Program Times: Monday 6:00 pm, Tuesday 10:00 am.
Sessions begin April 1 and 2. Sign up starts March 25th.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon May 06 2013 .
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

Local History

KnowItNow online reference service

Find Us on Facebook   Find Us on Twitter  RSS feed