Loading
(What is this?)

Age--Toddlers

Toddler Time

This time for children birth to 36 months introduces toddlers and one caregiver to the joys of language with one half hour of nursery rhymes, songs and stories once each week for 6 weeks.

Children MUST be accompanied by a caregiver who will stay with them.

Program Times: Tuesday 10:00 am.
Sessions begin September 24. Sign up starts September 10.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 29 2013 .
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:30am

Toddler Time

This time for children birth to 36 months introduces toddlers and one caregiver to the joys of language with one half hour of nursery rhymes, songs and stories once each week for 6 weeks.

Children MUST be accompanied by a caregiver who will stay with them.

Program Times: Monday 6:00 pm
Sessions begin September 23. Sign up starts September 10.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 28 2013 .
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Stuffed Animal Contest

Bring a stuffed animal to the library to try for a prize! Prizes will be awarded for the Coolest, Most Huggable, Most Colorful, Silliest, Scariest, Best Dressed, Most Loved, Most Cheerful, Biggest, and Smallest animals registered, as well as, the Judges Choice.
Registration will begin at 11 a.m., and will end for the judging to start at Noon. Prizes will be announced at 12:30 p.m. One entry per child. Animals can be picked up immediately after the publicity photos of the winners are taken.

Date: 
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 11:00am - 1:00pm

Holiday, Library Closed

In observance of Memorial Day the library will be closed May 27th.

Date: 
Monday, May 27, 2013 - 9:00am - 7:00pm
Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

Local History

KnowItNow online reference service

Find Us on Facebook   Find Us on Twitter  RSS feed