Age--Toddlers

Library Closed

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Dec 28 2013 except Tue Dec 24 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013.
Monday, December 23, 2013 (All day)
Thursday, December 26, 2013 (All day)
Friday, December 27, 2013 (All day)
Saturday, December 28, 2013 (All day)

Toddler Time

This time for children birth to 36 months introduces toddlers and one caregiver to the joys of language with one half hour of nursery rhymes, songs and stories once each week for 6 weeks.

Children MUST be accompanied by a caregiver who will stay with them.

Program Times: Monday 6:00 pm, Tuesday 10:00 am.
Sessions begin April 1 and 2. Sign up starts March 25th.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue May 07 2013.
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 -
10:00am to 10:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 -
10:00am to 10:30pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 -
10:00am to 10:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 -
10:00am to 10:30pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 -
10:00am to 10:30pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 -
10:00am to 10:30pm

Toddler Time

This time for children birth to 36 months introduces toddlers and one caregiver to the joys of language with one half hour of nursery rhymes, songs and stories once each week for 6 weeks.

Children MUST be accompanied by a caregiver who will stay with them.

Program Times: Monday 6:00 pm, Tuesday 10:00 am.
Sessions begin April 1 and 2. Sign up starts March 25th.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon May 06 2013.
Monday, April 1, 2013 -
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2013 -
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, April 15, 2013 -
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, April 22, 2013 -
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, April 29, 2013 -
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, May 6, 2013 -
6:00pm to 6:30pm

Toddler Time

This time for children birth to 36 months introduces toddlers and one caregiver to the joys of language with one half hour of nursery rhymes, songs and stories once each week for 6 weeks.

Children MUST be accompanied by a caregiver who will stay with them.

Program Times: Monday 6:00 pm, Tuesday 10:00 am.
Sessions begin January 28 and 29. Sign up starts January 22nd

Upcoming programming will appear in our Events Calendar.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 05 2013.
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 -
10:00am to 10:30am

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Age--Toddlers