Age--Toddlers

Stuffed Animal Contest

Bring a stuffed animal to the library to try for a prize! Prizes will be awarded for the Coolest, Most Huggable, Most Colorful, Silliest, Scariest, Best Dressed, Most Loved, Most Cheerful, Biggest, and Smallest animals registered, as well as, the Judges Choice.
Registration will begin at 11 a.m., and will end for the judging to start at Noon. Prizes will be announced at 12:30 p.m. One entry per child. Animals can be picked up immediately after the publicity photos of the winners are taken.

Date: 
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Toddler Time

This time for children birth to 36 months introduces toddlers and one caregiver to the joys of language with one half hour of nursery rhymes, songs and stories once each week for 6 weeks.

Children MUST be accompanied by a caregiver who will stay with them.

Program Times: Monday 6:00 pm, Tuesday 10:00 am.
Sessions begin June 3 & 4. Sign up starts May 28th.

Upcoming programming will appear in our Events Calendar.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 09 2013 .
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Toddler Time

This time for children birth to 36 months introduces toddlers and one caregiver to the joys of language with one half hour of nursery rhymes, songs and stories once each week for 6 weeks.

Children MUST be accompanied by a caregiver who will stay with them.

Program Times: Monday 6:00 pm, Tuesday 10:00 am.
Sessions begin June 3 & 4. Sign up starts May 28th.

Upcoming programming will appear in our Events Calendar.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Jul 08 2013 .
Monday, June 3, 2013 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, June 10, 2013 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Age--Toddlers