Age--Toddlers

Toddler Time

This time for children birth to 36 months introduces toddlers and one caregiver to the joys of language with one half hour of nursery rhymes, songs and stories once each week for 6 weeks.

Children MUST be accompanied by a caregiver who will stay with them.

Program Times: Monday 6:00 pm, Tuesday 10:00 am.
Sessions begin January 28 and 29. Sign up starts January 22nd

Upcoming programming will appear in our Events Calendar.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 05 2013 .
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Toddler Time

This time for children birth to 36 months introduces toddlers and one caregiver to the joys of language with one half hour of nursery rhymes, songs and stories once each week for 6 weeks.

Children MUST be accompanied by a caregiver who will stay with them.

Program Times: Monday 6:00 pm, Tuesday 10:00 am.
Sessions begin January 28 and 29. Sign up starts January 22nd

Upcoming programming will appear in our Events Calendar.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 11 2013 except Mon Feb 18 2013.
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm

Pages