Age--Toddlers

Toddler Time

This time for children birth to 36 months introduces toddlers and one caregiver to the joys of language with one-half hour of nursery rhymes, songs and stories once each week for 6 weeks.

Children MUST be accompanied by a caregiver who will stay with them.

Program Times: Monday 6 pm, Tuesday 10 am.
Sessions begin January 27 & 28. Sign up starts January 21.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 17 2014 except Mon Feb 17 2014.
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm

Toddler Time

This time for children birth to 36 months introduces toddlers and one caregiver to the joys of language with one half hour of nursery rhymes, songs and stories once each week for 6 weeks.

Children MUST be accompanied by a caregiver who will stay with them.

Program Times: Tuesday 10:00 am.
Sessions begin September 24. Sign up starts September 10.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 29 2013 .
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Toddler Time

This time for children birth to 36 months introduces toddlers and one caregiver to the joys of language with one half hour of nursery rhymes, songs and stories once each week for 6 weeks.

Children MUST be accompanied by a caregiver who will stay with them.

Program Times: Monday 6:00 pm
Sessions begin September 23. Sign up starts September 10.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 28 2013 .
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm

Stuffed Animal Contest

Bring a stuffed animal to the library to try for a prize! Prizes will be awarded for the Coolest, Most Huggable, Most Colorful, Silliest, Scariest, Best Dressed, Most Loved, Most Cheerful, Biggest, and Smallest animals registered, as well as, the Judges Choice.
Registration will begin at 11 a.m., and will end for the judging to start at Noon. Prizes will be announced at 12:30 p.m. One entry per child. Animals can be picked up immediately after the publicity photos of the winners are taken.

Date: 
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Age--Toddlers