Age--Toddlers

Toddler Time

This time, for children birth to 36 months, introduces toddlers and one caregiver to the joys of language with one-half hour of nursery rhymes, songs and stories once each week for 6 weeks.
Sessions will include books, songs and rhymes with holiday related materials.

Children MUST be accompanied by a caregiver who stays with them.

Program Times: Monday 10 am.
Sessions begin October 31, November 7, 21 & 28, December 12 & 19. Sign up starts October 24, stop in or call 330-385-2048 x101.

Date: 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Mon Nov 07 2016, Mon Nov 21 2016, Mon Nov 28 2016, Mon Dec 12 2016, Mon Dec 19 2016.
Monday, October 31, 2016 - 10:00am
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 10:00am
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 10:00am
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 10:00am
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 10:00am
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 10:00am

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Age--Toddlers