Loading
(What is this?)

Age--Teens

Holiday, Library Closed

The library is closed for New Year's Day, January 1, 2014.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 (All day)

Author Signing

Tim Patrick, eBook reading and poster signing

Date: 
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Pool Party

...at the Cartwright Pool/Thompson Park. A hot dog picnic is provided. Bring family and friends!

Cost: $1/person for Summer Reading Club Members and their guests.
Date: Monday, July 15th
Time: 4-7 p.m.

Date: 
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Teen Club

June 11 - Dirty Food - to make and eat
June 18 - Gadgets and Gizmos (bring yours play with ours)
June 25 - Kent SU - The down and dirty about going to college
July 2 - Wii sing and dance
July 9 - Volunteer opportunity (training for game day)
July 16 - Henna Tattoos (must have permission slip signed)
July 23 - Upcycle crafts

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 23 2013 .
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

Local History

KnowItNow online reference service

Find Us on Facebook   Find Us on Twitter  RSS feed