Age--Preschool

Preschool Story Time

This story time allows children 3-6 years of age to interact with other children for 45 minutes of sharing books, songs, crafts once each week for 6 weeks.

Numbers are limited to 20 children.
Children attend these sessions alone. Parents are welcome to wait in the library.

Story Times: Monday 10 a.m. or Thursday 6 p.m.
Sessions begin January 27 & 30. Sign up starts January 21.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 13 2014 .
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm

Preschool Story Time

This story time allows children 3-6 years of age to interact with other children for 45 minutes of sharing books, songs, crafts once each week for 6 weeks.

Numbers are limited to 20 children.
Children attend these sessions alone. Parents are welcome to wait in the library.

Story Times: Monday 10 a.m. or Thursday 6 p.m.
Sessions begin January 27 & 30. Sign up starts January 21.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 17 2014 except Mon Feb 17 2014.
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:45am

Preschool Story Time

This story time allows children 3-6 years of age to interact with other children for 45 minutes of sharing books, songs, crafts once each week for 6 weeks.

Numbers are limited to 20 children.
Children attend these sessions alone. Parents are welcome to wait in the library.

Story Times: Wednesday 10:00 am.
Sessions begin September 25. Sign up starts Sept 10.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 30 2013 .
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:45am

Touch a Truck

Come have a hands-on experience with some big working machines. Talk to the people to get to play with them every day. This program will be held in the Kent State parking lot on the corner of 4th and Broadway.

Date: 
Saturday, July 13, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Pages