Loading
(What is this?)

Age--Preschool

Teddy Bear Sleepover

Images from the sleepover are here:  www.carnegie.lib.oh.us/category/image-galleries/teddy-bear-sleepover

Date: 
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Preschool Story Time

This story time allows children 3-6 years of age to interact with other children for 45 minutes of sharing books, songs, crafts once each week for 6 weeks.

Numbers are limited to 20 children.
Children attend these sessions alone. Parents are welcome to wait in the library.

Story Times: Wednesday 10:00 am.
Sessions begin January 30th. Sign up starts January 22nd.

Upcoming programs will appear in our Events Calendar.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Mar 06 2013 .
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:45am

Teddy Bear Sleepover Pick-up

Date: 
Friday, December 28, 2012 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Library Closed

Date: 
Monday, December 31, 2012 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

Local History

KnowItNow online reference service

Find Us on Facebook   Find Us on Twitter  RSS feed