Age--Preschool

Preschool Story Time

This story time allows children 3-6 years of age to interact with other children for 45 minutes of sharing books, songs, crafts once each week for 6 weeks.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 6 times .
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 10:00am
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 10:00am
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 10:00am
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 10:00am
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 10:00am
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 10:00am

Preschool Story Time

This story time allows children 3-6 years of age to interact with other children for 45 minutes of sharing books, songs, crafts once each week for 6 weeks.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 6 times .
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 6:00pm

Stuffed Animal Contest

Bring a stuffed animal to the library to try for a prize! Prizes will be awarded for the Coolest, Most Huggable, Most Colorful, Silliest, Scariest, Best Dressed, Most Loved, Most Cheerful, Biggest, Smallest animals registered, as well as the Judges Choice. Prizes are awarded based on the judges' conception of these categories.

Registration will begin at 11am, and will end for the judging to start at noon. Prizes will be announced at 12:30 pm. One entry per child. Animals can be picked up immediately after publicity photos of the winners are taken.

Date: 
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:30pm

Preschool Story Time

This story time allows children 3-6 years of age to interact with other children for 45 minutes of sharing books, songs, crafts once each week for 6 weeks.

Numbers are limited to 20 children.
Children attend these sessions alone. Parents are welcome to wait in the library.

Story Times: Monday 10 a.m. or Thursday 6 p.m.
Sessions begin June 2 (Monday) & 5 (Thursday). Sign up starts May 27.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 10 2014 .
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm

Pages