Age--Adult

Library Board Meeting

Special meeting of the Library Board of Trustees to pass a resolution pertaining to the renewal of the levy. The West/Handicap entrance will be open for the meeting in the basement of the library.

Date: 
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 5:30pm

Book Discussion

Are you interested in being part of a book discussion group? The group is meeting on the first Wednesday of  each month, September - June, at 12:30 p.m. in the Community Room. Please call the library at 330-385-2048 and ask for Melissa. (Any persons may participate in the book discussions, but it must be known that some material may be adult orientated.)

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday 10 times except Wed Jul 01 2015, Wed Aug 05 2015.
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 12:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Age--Adult